Dr. Richard Emerson
Senior Minister
remerson@fcclongview.org

Rev. Evan Dolive
Associate Minister of Family Life
edolive@fcclongview.org

Rev. Miranda E. Dolive
Music Minister
mdolive@fcclongview.org

Aaron Turner
Organist and Pianist
aturner@fcclongview.org

Lauren Warren
Director of Children’s Ministry
lblount@fcclongview.org

Amanda Grimes
Prep School Director
psurles@fcclongview.org

George Terrell
Facilities Coordinator
gterrell@fcclongview.org

Ruth Lewis
Facilities Coordinator
rlewis@fcclongview.org

Betty Kirkindoll
Secretary
bkirkindoll@fcclongview.org

Alicia Farr
Office Administrator
afarr@fcclongview.org